603-329-329 bok@systherm.pl

SKONTAKTUJ SIĘ
Z NAMI

2 + 10 =

odwiedź nas

CENTRALA SYSTHERM
św. Wincentego 7
61-003 POZNAŃ

ODDZIAŁY REGIONALNE

BIAŁYSTOK | KALISZ | KATOWICE | KOSZALIN
LUBLIN | OLSZTYN | SZCZECIN

biuro obsługi klienta

+48 603 329 329
bok@systherm.pl

godziny otwarcia

Pon. – Pt.: 8:00 – 16:00

 

BASENOWE POMPY CIEPŁA AQUARK

DOSTĘPNE W CAŁEJ POLSCE

SIEĆ DYSTRYBUCJI

POZNAŃ

ul. św. Wincentego 7
61-003 Poznań

tel. 61 850 75 07
sprzedaz@systherm.pl

BIAŁYSTOK

ul. Octowa 8
15-399 Białystok

tel. 85 742 46 00
bialystok@systherm.pl

KALISZ

ul. Częstochowska 77
62-800 Kalisz

tel. 663 636 006
kalisz@systherm.pl

KATOWICE

ul. Dulęby 7
40-833 Katowice

tel. 663 636 704
katowice@systherm.pl

KOSZALIN

ul. Zimowa 5
75-122 Koszalin

tel. 94 340 25 39
koszalin@systherm.pl

LUBLIN

ul. Inżynierska 8b
20-484 Lublin

tel. 81 527 01 60
lublin@systherm.pl

OLSZTYN

ul. Budowlana 2
10-424 Olsztyn

tel. 89 539 94 12
olsztyn@systherm.pl

SZCZECIN

ul. Santocka 39
71-083 Szczecin

tel. 91 484 82 21
szczecin@systherm.pl